In my profile page, there is a section below "bio","visit","stats" named "private". This part contains 2 things:
- Real name
- My Email
For other users, I find that there is no such private when I view their profiles. So mainly for privacy, I tried to erase my real name and also my email via "edit". But it still remained. Can anyone tell me if this "private" exists for all and only the user himself can view this? Or is it that there is some kind of an option to do so which others have used but I cannot find?